Communities of Practice

Emergency Medicine

Leaders:

Dr. David Bahner, Dr. Creagh Boulger (Faculty Leaders)

Dr. Jessica Everett (US Fellow)

Michael Howell (michael.howell@osumc.edu)(M4)

Pediatrics

Leaders:

Dr. Delia Gold: delia.gold@nationwidechildrends.org (Faculty Leader)

Charles McCombs: charles.mccombs@osumc.edu (M4)

Kelsey Chatman: kelsey.chatman@osumc.edu (M4)

-Resources

Pediatric Emergency Critical Care and Ultrasound (Text)

Case Studies in Pediatric Emergency Ultrasound (Text)

Surgery

Leaders:

Sean McDermott (sean.mcdermott@osumc.edu) (M3)

Stephen Politano (stephen.politano@osumc.edu) (M2)

IM

Leaders:

Dr. Vincent Esguerra (vincent.esguerra@osumc.edu) (Attending)

Stephen Politano (stephen.politano@osumc.edu) (M2)

Anesthesia

Leaders: Lauren Carrier (M4); Chelsea Skinner (M2)

-Didactics

-Calendar

-Resources

-Drive

-Announcements

Musculoskeletal

Leaders:

Dr. Mark Conroy (Faculty Leader)

Erica Mantell (erica.mantell@osumc.edu) (M4)

OB/GYN

Leaders:

Alissa Prior (alissa.prior@osumc.edu) (M4)

ENT

Leaders:

Dr. Garth Essig (Faculty Leader)

Christine Barron (christine.barron@osumc.edu) (M4)

Sean McDermott (sean.mcdermott@osumc.edu) (M3)

Family Medicine

Leaders:

Dr. Bethany Panchal (bethany.panchal@osumc.edu) (Attending)

Rebecca Rings (rebecca.rings@osumc.edu) (M3)

Urology

Leaders:

Fara Bellows (fara.bellows@osumc.edu) (Attending)