About USIG‎ > ‎

USIG Team and Contact Information

Meet the 2016-2017 Ultrasound Interest Group board members: 

President
Cindy Chang                cindy.chang@osumc.edu

Vice President
Antoinette Pusateri  antoinette.pusateri@osumc.edu

Secretary
Christina Arand          christina.arand@osumc.edu

Treasurer
Alek Adkins                  alek.adkins@osumc.edu

Advisors
David P. Bahner, M.D., RDMS 

Creagh Boulger, M.D.

Michael Prats, M.D.
Beginners' US Coordinators
Charles McCombs             charles.mccombs@osumc.edu
Dain Landholm                  dain.landholm@osumc.edu

Intermediate US/TSUP Coordinators
Amber Gombash               amber.gombash@osumc.edu
Max Scoville                       nicholas.scoville@osumc.edu

Advanced US Coordinators
Michelle Corrado               michelle.corrado@osumc.edu
Nick Kelly                            nicholas.kelly@
osumc.edu
                   

Education Chairs 
Sarah Hatch                        sarah.hatch@osumc.edu
Courtney Tipton                courtney.tipton@osumc.edu
Samantha King                  samantha.king@osumc.edu

Research Coordinators
Malik Sams                         malik.sams@osumc.edu
Susanne Mathew               susanne.mathew@osumc.edu
 
Publicity & Marketing Coordinators
Chandni Pawar                   chandni.pawar@osumc.edu
Hiro Miyagi                         hiroko.miyagi@osumc.edu

Industry & Relations
Paul Crawford                    paul.crawford@osumc.edu

Webmaster
Tony Tan                              tony.tan@osumc.edu


Our previous Ultrasound Student Interest group (USIG) website can be found here: