About USIG‎ > ‎USIG Executive Board‎ > ‎

2015-16 Executive Board

PRESIDENT
Zac Goodman - zachary.goodman@osumc.edu

VICE PRESIDENT
Cindy Chang - cindy.chang@osumc.edu

SECRETARY
Samantha King samantha.king@osumc.edu

TREASURER
Alex Adkins - alex.adkins@osumc.edu

ADVISORS
David P. Bahner, M.D., RDMS 

Creagh Boulger, M.D, RDMS



EDUCATION CO-CHAIR
Courtney Tipton courtney.tipton@osumc.edu
Suman Gupta suman.gupta@osumc.edu
Ross McDermott - ross.mcdermott@osumc.edu

TRINITY CO-CHAIR
Michael Lause michael.lause@osumc.edu
Dain Landholm - dain.landholm@osumc.edu
Alisha Kamboj - alisha.kamboj@osumc.edu

TSUP CO-CHAIR    
Antoinette Pusateri - antoinette.pusateri@osumc.edu
Max Scoville - nicholas.scoville@osumc.edu

RESEARCH CO-CHAIR
Ross McDermott - ross.mcdermott@osumc.edu
Nicholas Kelly - nicholas.kelly@osumc.edu
 
GRANTS/FUNDING
Hiroko Miyagi - hiroko.miyagi@osumc.edu

PUBLICITY
Michelle Corrado michelle.corrado@osumc.edu

TECHNOLOGY CHAIR/PUBLICITY
Yasaman Kazeroni - yasaman.kazerooni@osumc.edu