2016-17 Executive Board

PRESIDENT
Cindy Chang - cindy.chang@osumc.edu

VICE PRESIDENT
Antoinette Pusateri - antoinette.pusateri@osumc.edu

SECRETARY
Christina Arand - Christina.Arand@osumc.edu

TREASURER
Alex Adkins - alex.adkins@osumc.edu

ADVISORS
David P. Bahner, M.D., RDMS 

Creagh Boulger, M.D, RDMS



EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Courtney Tipton - courtney.tipton@osumc.edu
Samantha King samantha.king@osumc.edu

BEGINNERS ULTRASOUND COORDINATORS
Charles McCombs charles.mccombs@osumc.edu
Dain Landholm - dain.landholm@osumc.edu

INTERMEDIATE ULTRASOUND/TSUP COORDINATORS    
Amber Gombash - 
amber.gombash@osumc.edu

Nicholas Scoville - nicholas.scoville@osumc.edu

ADVANCED ULTRASOUND COORDINATOR
Michelle Corrado - michelle.corrado@osumc.edu
Nicholas Kelly - nicholas.kelly@osumc.edu
                  

Communities of Practice (COP) COORDINATORS 
Sean McDermott - sean.mcdermott@osumc.edu
Michael Howell michael.howell@osumc.edu
 
PUBLICITY & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Chandni Pawar - chadni.pawar@osumc.edu
Hiroko Miyagi - hiroko.miyagi@osumc.edu

INDUSTRY RELATIONS COORDINATOR
Paul Crawford - paul.crawford@osumc.edu

WEBMASTER
Tony Tan tony.tan@osumc.edu